Specialty Courts

Prison Re-Entry Court Calendar

Information contained in this calendar is subject to change without notice from the Court.
The District Court is comprised of 15 Departments. Each Judge sits in a differently numbered Department. When a Judge leaves service, the new Judge's name replaces the former Judge's name on all matters pending and previously closed in that department. This change will not reflect that a previous sitting Judge presided over a matter.